WHO WE ARE

We're a kindness first, fast-paced, adrenaline fueled company who seek people who are interested in advancing the influencer marketing industry. We're down to the core genuine, relentless, hard-wired to please and in this business to bring stories to life for those who've put their trust in us, no matter the arena.

Sherri Langburt
Sherri Langburt Founder & CEO
sherri@babbleboxx.com
Ken Schoen
Ken Schoen COO + General Counsel
ken@babbleboxx.com
Ellisha Langburt
Ellisha Langburt Business Development + Account Management
ellisha@babbleboxx.com
Sandy Davies
Sandy Davies Special Projects Lead
sandy@babbleboxx.com
Craig Wishner
Craig Wishner Business Development + Account Management
wish@babbleboxx.com
Jessica Scull
Jessica Scull Influencer + Campaign Management
jessica@babbleboxx.com
Emily Giacalone
Emily Giacalone Creative Director
emily@babbleboxx.com
McKenna Fenton
McKenna Fenton Influencer + Campaign Management
mckenna@babbleboxx.com
Samantha Shortridge
Samantha Shortridge Business Development + Account Management
samantha@babbleboxx.com
Cristen Casados
Cristen Casados Influencer + Campaign Management
cristen@babbleboxx.com
TaLesha Oliver
TaLesha Oliver Influencer + Campaign Management
talesha@babbleboxx.com
Emma Langburt
Emma Langburt Business Development + Account Management
emma@babbleboxx.com